Home > Jokes > Poetry Competition

Poetry Competition

January 11, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

 

Just for Laughed! =D

A poetry competition asked for a two-line rhyme with the most romantic in the first line, and the least romantic in second line.

 

Here is the Winning Rhymes :

My Darling, My Love, My Beautiful Wife

Marrying you Ruined My Whole Life

I see Your Face when I’m Dreaming

That’s why I always wake up Screaming

Kind, Intelligent, Loving, and Hot

This describes Everything You’re Not

I Love Your Smile, Your Face, and Your Eyes

Damn, I’m Good at Telling Lies

 

Do you have any other poetry?

Categories: Jokes
  1. Raja
    January 12, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    matamu indah bagaikan buah strawberry, pipimu merah bagaikan buah apel,
    wow, wajahmu bagaikan pasar buah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

