Home > Video > This is My Country, Indonesia, and I LOVE IT !

This is My Country, Indonesia, and I LOVE IT !


I was born in Indonesia, and had spent my whole lifetime living in Indonesia.

Indonesia might just still a Developing Country, with a lot of Trouble it is facing.

There are a lot of Negative Sides that Indonesia has, when the Positive Sides are only a few.

But, with all of these Bad and Good, I am and always will LOVE Indonesia Forever !

I CARE !

How about You, Indonesian?

Categories: Video
  1. August 31, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    I don’t know if psychology can be as fun as you claimed it could be. Great success and fun for you.
    -angke

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

